Orbiting Punk
Orbiting Punk Podcast
GILT - Orbiting Punk EP. 2
0:00
-53:27

GILT - Orbiting Punk EP. 2

Interview Series - EP. 2

I interviewed Florida Post-Hardcore band GILT before their performance at GASA GASA, March 9. We talked about the band’s recent lineup changes, finding traction online as a DIY punk band, Stormy Daniels, Thursday the band and comic books.

All photos by me.

Ash Stixx - Vocals
Tyler Fieldhouse - rhythm guitar and backing vocals

Support my work

I started a Patreon because Substack’s minimum subscription cost is way too much. There are personalized benefits and exclusives available. Pay what you can by emailing me daltonspangler25@gmail.com and I’ll send you a year’s subscription.

Patreon link: https://www.patreon.com/perfectsoundwhatever

Virtual Tip Jar via PayPal: @orbitingpunk

Big thanks to Brett Fountain and family members who have supported me so far!

Forwarding this to a friend helps a ton too!


Let me hear from you!

Send me love, hate, music recommendations, story tips, musicians you want to see interviewed, shows you want to see promoted, etc. by emailing me at daltonspangler25@gmail.com

0 Comments
Orbiting Punk
Orbiting Punk Podcast
Welcome to Orbiting Punk! I write about punk music and all that orbits it. Based in New Orleans
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Orbiting Punk